Your holidays in Guadeloupe

Located in Saint-François, less than one kilometer from “Raisins Clairs” beach, one of the most beautiful of Guadeloupe with its lagoon and turquoise waters, Allô Sé Ann Residence propose you three comfortable bungalows located around a nice swimming pool in a flowery place, specially equipped for disabled people in needed cases.

Free Wifi

Access for disabled persons in the bungalows and swimming pool

A swimming pool (with transfer seat for the disabled persons) whose water temperature remains constant around 30 degrees Celsius

All rooms are air-conditioned

Greenery planted with palm trees, banana trees, bougainvillea and other tropical species

Sun Sun Sun ! Saint-François town is renowned for its idyllic climate.


Saint-François, a jewel of Guadeloupe

At the eastern tip of this Caribbean island, Saint-François is the tourist resort of Grande Terre. Authentic fishing port, colored and charming, Saint-Francois is also renowned for its microclimate which guarantees full sunshine.

Location bungalow Guadeloupe - Saint-François
Location bungalow Guadeloupe - Pointe des châteaux

What to see in Saint-François

Saint-François is famous for its turquoise lagoon, fine sandy beaches, the Pointe des Châteaux place, the Damoiseau rum distillery, its marina, its casino and its international golf course … Discover the Caribbean atmosphere, but also a ideal conviviality for holidays with friends, family, single, dual … Let’s spend time in All Sé Ann

What to do in Saint-François ?

In Saint-François, there are busies, whatever your age: beach, diving, snorkeling, sea kayaking, catamaran, jet skiing, surfing, kite-surfing, parachuting, quad biking, horseback riding, hiking, mountain biking, canyoning, golf …

To discover also : a central market, typical Guadeloupe where spices, vegetables and exotic fruits can be deliciously enjoyed. Also worth seeing is the daily fish market, where you will be able to taste huge lobsters and freshly caught tuna.

In the city center you will find all you need : supermarkets, doctors, pharmacies, post office, banks, ATMs, caterers, every kinds of shops, restaurants proposing Creole or international food…

Marché de Saint-François - Guadeloupe

Vos vacances en Guadeloupe

Située à Saint-François, à moins d’un kilomètre de la plage des Raisins Clairs, l’une des plus belles de Guadeloupe avec son lagon aux eaux turquoises, la Résidence Allô Sé Ann vous propose, autour d’une jolie piscine et dans un cadre fleuri, ses trois bungalows tout confort, spécialement équipés pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Wifi gratuit capté partout dans la résidence

Bungalows, piscine et tous accès prévus spécialement pour les personnes à mobilité réduite

Une piscine (avec siège de transfert pour handicapés) dont l’eau flirte en permanence avec les 30°…

Toutes les chambres de la Résidence Allô Sé Ann sont climatisées.

Un écrin de verdure planté de palmiers, bananiers, bougainvillées et autres espèces tropicales…

Sun Sun Sun ! La ville de Saint-François est réputée pour son climat idyllique

Saint-François

Saint-François, un joyau de la Guadeloupe…

A la pointe Est de cette île des Caraïbes, Saint-François est la station touristique de la Grande Terre. Authentique petit port de pêche haut en couleurs et plein de charme, Saint-Francois est également réputé pour son microclimat qui garantit un ensoleillement maximum.

Location bungalow Guadeloupe - Saint-François
Location bungalow Guadeloupe - Pointe des châteaux

Que voir à Saint-François ?

Saint-François est célèbre pour son lagon turquoise, ses plages de sable fin, la Pointe des Châteaux, la distillerie de rhum Damoiseau, sa marina, son casino et son golf international… Retrouvez-y l’ambiance des Caraïbes, mais également une convivialité propice aux vacances entre amis, en famille, en solo, en duo… Rendez vous à Allô Sé Ann

Que faire à Saint-François ?

À Saint-François, les activités sont multiples, quel que soit votre âge : plage, plongée, snorkeling, kayak de mer, catamaran, jet ski, scooter des mers, surf, kite-surf, parachutisme, quad, équitation, randonnée, VTT, canyoning, golf…

À découvrir aussi : un marché central, typique de Guadeloupe où les épices, légumes et fruits exotiques se laissent délicieusement déguster. A voir également le marché aux poissons, quotidien, où vous vous exclamerez devant les langoustes (énormes) et les thons fraîchement pêchés.

On trouve évidemment dans le centre-ville toutes les commodités : supermarchés, médecins, pharmacies, poste, banques, distributeurs de billets, traiteurs, boutiques en tous genres, restaurants proposant une cuisine créole ou internationale…

Marché de Saint-François - Guadeloupe